So…Hiatus #2 is done, now what?

Sorry folks, you’ll have to excuse me for gaps between posts as of late. In the real life field I’m in, I ended up severely screwing up one hand making it almost impossible to type for a couple of months, then screwing up the other hand right afterwards. Yeah, not so great times. I have been keeping up on Toku shows though for the most part.

Fourze in the last few episodes has continued to impress, while Go-Busters, not so much. Of course it’s kind of hard to compete when you have the glory of Akibaranger to compare against. Expect Overviews in super chunks in the weeks ahead. Notice I said weeks? Yup, this summer is a pretty packed one for me in general compared to last year, so I’m going to keep the updates at an every-once-in-a-while phase for the time being.

I do have some reporting to do in the next couple of days on A-Kon 23 in regards to Toku action, but for now, I’ll just entertain you with this video. Want more updates? Check us out on Twitter.

About dallastokuforce

We are but a small collective of folks who like to talk and construct and de-construct all things related to Tokusatsu, whether they be shows in the East or West. Expect lots of ranting, raving, and how-to's on a lot of subjects.

Posted on June 14, 2012, in General Info. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment