Proton Pack Build Update

Well there’s not going to be much with this update. I hurt my finger the other day and haven’t been able to press down very hard with it. I probably won’t have another update until next Friday, just to be sure it heals up enough to start working on the build again. I was able to get all of the pieces cut out for the Cosmetic Plating though. So until next Friday, stay tuned for some awesome reviews and news in the Tokusatsu world. ^_^

100_0271

About sagedismal

I'm a Graphic Artist from TN that moved to TX for more opportunities. I also enjoy prop making and will be going back to school soon for my Bachelor's Degree in Animation.

Posted on July 9, 2011, in Cosplay, Costume Building for Guys, Costume Building for Ladies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment